• Škarnik 1/3, 42223 Varaždinske Toplice, CRO
  • +385 42 205 750

Language

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Nikica Antolković

nikica@nabatech.eu
+385 (0)98 416 004

OWNER

Borislav Antolković

boro@nabatech.eu
+385 (0)98 267 768

COMPANY MANAGER

Tomislav Mikulčić

tomislav@nabatech.eu

PRODUCTION
MANAGER

Hrvoje Magdić

hrvoje@nabatech.eu

HEAD OF CONTROL
AND QUALITY DEPARTMENT

Igor Pupić

kontrola@nabatech.eu

HEAD OF THE SUPPLY
AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Boris Pintarić

nabava@nabatech.eu

T

Nenad Peršun

nenad@nabatech.eu

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Siniša Rain

sinisa@nabatech.eu

T

Goran Golubić

goran@nabatech.eu

WAREHOUSE

Darko Pintarić

skladiste@nabatech.eu

ACCOUNTING

Silvija Bešenić

silvija@nabatech.eu

Top