• Škarnik 1/3, 42223 Varaždinske Toplice, CRO
  • +385 42 205 750

DIREKTOR

Nikica Antolković

nikica@nabatech.eu
+385 (0)98 416 004

VLASNIK

Borislav Antolković

boro@nabatech.eu
+385 (0)98 267 768

VODITELJ POGONA

Tomislav Mikulčić

tomislav@nabatech.eu

VODITELJ
PROIZVODNJE

Hrvoje Magdić

hrvoje@nabatech.eu

VODITELJ ODJELA
KONTROLE KVALITETE

Igor Pupić

kontrola@nabatech.eu

VODITELJ ODJELA
NABAVE I LOGISTIKE

Boris Pintarić

nabava@nabatech.eu

T

Nenad Peršun

nenad@nabatech.eu

TEHNOLOGIJA

Siniša Rain

sinisa@nabatech.eu

T

Goran Golubić

goran@nabatech.eu

SKLADIŠTE

Darko Pintarić

skladiste@nabatech.eu

RAČUNOVODSTVO

Silvija Bešenić

silvija@nabatech.eu

Top